Price Plans for Facebook Messenger Campaign
Affordable pricing plans for your online business with quick setup.
Simple pricing plans that grows with your business.
You are billed based on the number of Facebook Subscribers added in your EasySendy account.
First 200 Facebook subscribers are free!
You can stop your EasySendy account at any time to stop all campaigns to avoid being billed for future usage.
High Subscriber Plans
Frequently Asked Questions
- Is there a way to try EasySendy Plans before I Pay?
Yes! You can signup a lifetime free account with EasySendy and use it upto 200 free subscribers inside messenger subscribers/ leads.
- What will happen when subscribers/ leads in my plan grow above my plan limit?
Yes! This is what will drive success for you. Isn’t it?
Before you will reach the limits of your maximum subscriber plan; you will get notification to upgrade your plan to the next subscription plan.
- How easy is it to add existing Facebook Messenger subscribers/ leads?
It is absolutely easy to add existing Facebook Messenger subscribers/ leads into your EasySendy account.
For this, just need to login with your existing Facebook account and complete the import process.
- Can I change EasySendy Plans later?
Yes absolutely! You can easily upgrade and downgrade your plan according to your business convince.
- Is it easy to set up EasySendy account?
Yes! It is quite easy. We walk you through every step of the process and on average, our users start sending their first Facebook campaign in under 10 minutes.
- What payment options do you accept?
We currently accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. Right now, we do not accept PayPal at this time, it is under plan.
- Which payment gateway do you use?
Currently, we use 2Checkout and Paypal payment gateway for payment processing and subscription management.
- Do you store my credit card information?
No! We donot store any of your credit / debit card information; they are saved on 2Checkout or Paypal servers.
- Can I cancel my subscription anytime?
Yes! You can cancel at any time from Billing and Subscription page of your account.